Happy #SharpSchu Book Club Day!

I am very excited about tonight’s #SharpSchu Twitter book club. If you have a few minutes tonight please join Mr. Schu and me as we chat about Another Brother, hello!,hello!, and Giants Beware!.

*8:00-8:15 EDT: We will discuss Giants Beware!

*8:15-8:30 EDT: Rafael Rosado and Jorge Aguirre will answer your questions.

*8:30-8:45 EDT: We will discuss hello! hello! and Another Brother.

*8:45-9:00 EDT: Matthew Cordell will answer your questions.

 

2 Comments
  1. Colby, Does Bookclub start at 8:00 CDT or 8:00 EDT? Usually it starts at 8:00 eastern, which is 7:00 central.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>